lunedì 23 novembre 2009


$10 Stratvm Terror
This Is My Own Hell CD

Welcoming the return of Peter Andersson (Raison D'etre, Necrophorous) and Tobias Larsson (Ocean chief), Existence Establishment and Reverse Alignment present "This is My Own Hell" with over an hour's worth of the darkest, bleakest industrial soundscapes these artists have delivered. Spanning minimalist dark ambience to doomed industrial passages Stratvm Terror portrays an absolutely hopeless atmosphere of pure desolation. With artwork featuring the paintings of Mia Mäkilä, "This is My Own Hell" may just be your own pleasure. Limited to 1000 copies in 4 panel full color digipak. Available in Europe from Reverse Alignment and Existence Establishment for the rest of the world.
  1. ...
  2. In Oblivion
  3. Unveiled Is My Skin [Full Track]
  4. In God We Do Not Trust
  5. Walk With Fire [Excerpt]
  6. No Redemption No Remorse
  7. My Hell [Excerpt]
  8. Now Ever Sleep
  • Full color artwork on glossy stock
  • Pro-pressed CD limited to 1000 copies.
  • Beautifully rendered design by Mia Mäkilä.


*Purchase this and other releases by paypaling to or from the Existence Establishment MySpace page.


1 more copy left: Sky Burial - Skinwalker 3"CDR

!DELETED! Xiphoid Dementia - Rehearsals for Extinct Sonorities DVD

Upcoming Releases:
  • Xiphoid Dementia - Might Is Blight CD
  • Noisewerrrrk - TBD CDR
  • V/A - Blood Ties Document 2008 CDR
  • Lackthrow - TBD 2xCDR

Still Accepting Submissions for Blood Ties Document 2008:

Blood Ties Documents are aimed to be a yearly compilation of "notes from the noise/industrial/experimental/ambient/etc. underground." They will be limited CDR releases that will be mailed for free to labels and projects that have made submissions to Blood Ties over the last year as a "thank you" for thier continuing support of my webzine, and the world of noise in general. Extraneous copies will also be sold through Existence Establishment for an economical price.
Blood Ties Document 2008 Compilation Submissions:
Rules are that the submission in question can be available no where else and must have been created in the year 2008. Valid submissions can include live sets, tracks from sold-out limited releases, outtakes, and anything else you can think of. Feel free to submit artwork, photos or anything else of any signifigance. All artists that are accepted and appear on the final comp will recieve 2 free copies, and copies will be sent out to labels who have submitted releases to Blood Ties.
Submissions can be sent (preferrably in digital format) to:

Egan Budd
104 Walter St.
Roslindale, MA

or links can be emailed to:


$10 Human Larvae
Home Is Where The Hurt Is CD

Click to view the trailer.

Introducing the debut full-length of this new Dresden based heavy industrial/power electronics unit following his 3 inch CDR on Silken Tofu. Taking cues from styles as diverse as the cinematic Navicon Torture Technologies and grungy lo-fi ...Today I'm Dead, Human Larvae delivers an emotional torrent of self-destructive force with "Home is Where the Hurt Is". Spanning a running time of over an hour, styles range from rhythmic orchestral industrial to bleak passages of black noise with a good dosage of throbbing feedback and scathing vocals. There is some sick twisted narrative to be found here but the search for these mysterious happenings will bring you to places you may never return from.
  1. I Feel Therefore I Hurt
  2. Radiation Wasteland [Excerpt]
  3. Rapist Pig [Full Track]
  4. I Do This Because I Love You
  5. To Hide in Her Uterus and Hopefully Suffocate in Absolute Tranquility
  6. A Celebration of Open Skin [Excerpt]
  7. Tis My Desire to Loath in the Fires of Vengeance
  8. Lips Will Bleed + Hearts Will Break [Excerpt]
  9. Ashes to Ashes, Dust to Dust
  • Each copy hand numbered and assembled.
  • Pro-pressed CD limited to 500 copies.
  • Black and metallic red ink printed on recycled heavy stock.
  • Beautifully rendered design by Monica Greenwald.


$4 V/A
Blood Ties Document 2007[/b]

A collection of noise and experimental music created in 2007. Tracks from sold-out limited releases, live sets, outtakes, etc. Ranging from minimal ambient and experimental, to power electronics, to harsh noise.

Featuring: Anapthergal, Keplers Odd, Content Nullity, Oubliette, Fixture for Toxins, Lackthrow, Noisewerrrrk, Norther Machine, +Dog+, Mystified, and Salvation for Sale.

Blood Ties Document is a yearly compilation that will be sent out to labels and artists that have made submissions to Blood Ties WebZine.

  1. Lakkalanga - cL.Y
  2. +Dog+ - No Regrets
  3. Content Nullity - Pure Refined Chaos [Full Track]
  4. Oubliette - RTHHDFGHDFH
  5. Lackthrow - CUSP
  6. Noisewerrrrk - Baal Molok Remix
  7. Fixture For Toxins - Skynning Till Puder [Full Track]
  8. Salvation for Sale - Valerie Solanas
  9. Anapthergal - Live 9.24.07 [Excerpt]
  10. Northern Machine - Everthing Touches Everything Else
  11. Keplers Odd - 070826-3 [Excerpt]
  12. Mystified - Expedition Ghosts
  • Comes in a unique hand made sleeve.
  • Silkscreened artwork with printed insert.
  • Each individual copy hand-numbered.
  • Limited to 78 copies.


$10 Broken Diode

Screaming On The Inside

Twisted, abused, and squealing electronics meld to form an abrasive wall of unrelenting blistering noise. Textures range from crunchy-cut up brutality to wallowing passages of self-destructive loathing. The debut album from this Dresden based project rises from the ashes of broken towers and forms a scathing intrinsic diatribe.
  1. Emotional Discharge I [Full Track]
  2. Emotional Discharge II [Excerpt]
  3. Emotional Discharge III
  4. Emotional Discharge IV
  5. Emotional Discharge V
  6. Emotional Discharge VI [Excerpt]
  7. Emotional Discharge VII
  8. Emotional Discharge VIII
  • First 74 copies comes with gross corroded metal case.
  • Comes with a full color 11'x17' poster.
  • Each individual copy hand-numbered.
  • Limited to 104 copies.
  • Note: Due to the handmade nature of the release, packaging may vary


Nessun commento:

Posta un commento