venerdì 11 dicembre 2009

IRON FIST OF THE SUN 'Behavioural Decline'


IRON FIST OF THE SUN - "Behavioural Decline" CD (CSR116CD)

Personal obsessions skewed by drug use, codes of behaviour observed by a misanthropic mind. Bitter and cold. Nihilistic and scornful. Elitist and Pure. Behavioural Decline documents the rise of treachery and the fall of honour. Power electronics that sonically takes inspiration from electro-acoustics and ideology akin to black metal / black noise. 'Concert For Evening Battle' was recorded live at Radio Black Forest's festival of electro-acoustic music 22/8/2009, Birmingham, England. A deeply personal Recording.

Track Listing:

1. Introduction To A Joyless New Start
2. First Movement Of A Shallow Man
3. Smile Like Sword
4. Didn't Stop Me Trying
5. The Power Of New Septembers
6. Bluetack
7. God's New Gravity
8. Concert For Evening Battle

Buy Cold Spring / Download Cold Spring

Over 'n' out


Nessun commento:

Posta un commento