sabato 22 maggio 2010


Over 60 minutes of occult industrial and ritual electronics, this time venturing to even more experimental soundscapes than before.
Material varies from noisy industrial sounds to rhytmic and even psychedelic tunes to pulsating cosmic drones.
Professionaly duplicated tapes with red bodyprints, limited to 200.

5 euros + shipping.
Orders to: niko[at]
Trades are also welcome from other labels.

I will upload some samples soon.

venerdì 14 maggio 2010

Limited edition of 500 copies / special edition of 200 including DVD
packaged in a luxurious 5 panel folder
with metallic/black print, 21 x 14 cm, packaged in transparent bag

1. Above the dark waters
2. Dream landscape
3. Demoniac reign
4. Winds of fire
5. L`enfer c`est les autres

‘Dream Landscape’ is the first official solo release by ANEMONE TUBE after 9 years of silence. Originally founded in 1996 in Southern Germany, ANEMONE TUBE has quite made a name for himself in the industrial/noise genre especially due to the psychogenic nature of his music.

On this new release ANEMONE TUBE creates massive ambient/noise soundscapes. The sounds are pulsating, drowning and floating, tormenting and caressing – all culminating in a haunting sonic experience.

‘Dream Landscape’ is – together with the album ‘Death over China’ (to be released by Waystyx Records/Russia) – the first part of the ‘Suicide Series’. To this field recordings made in China provide a conceptionalbasis.

‘Dream Landscape’ is a concept album of fierce malignant power. In apoetic way ANEMONE TUBE combines analytical realism of the phenomenal world with buddhist psychology and nihilist rhetoric influenced by the visionary authors H.P. Lovecraft and Yukio Mishima.
Mastering by JAMES PLOTKIN, January/February 2010.

The special edition bonus DVD is a collaborative work between the brazilian video artist GUSTAVO DE LACERDA and ANEMONE TUBE. The work, entitled 1515, is a conceptual experimental film made in Rotterdam. The soundtrack is based on real-time field recordings made in in Nanjing and Shanghai.

Regular edition available now for € 12,5 + shipping
Special edition with DVD available soon (€ 16,5 + shipping).

teaser video here


giovedì 6 maggio 2010


"Confessions Of A Narcissist" marks the final full-length release by Fire In The Head ending six years of sonic warfare with an assault of manic, self-indulgent industrial electronics. Drawing as much influence from early punk / hardcore as from industrial / power electronics, F/I/T/H was conceived as a cathartic outlet to explore and ratify the delusions and social perversions resultant of psychosis and the darker side of man's conflicted dual nature, to fan the flames which engulf the borders between obsession, compulsion, lust and need. The tracks on this release were recorded in 2007-2008 and are the last of the "short, sharp, shock" vocal tracks which Michael abandoned in favour of "epic" length industrial / ambient compositions. Features guest appearances from Nick Blinko (Rudimentary Peni) and J. Randall (Agoraphobic Nosebleed, Japanese Comedy Torture Hour) with exclusive artwork by Howard Forbes and Nick Blinko.

Available 5/14 from Cold Spring Records:

There will be two further posthumous releases featuring F/I/T/H:

MA/PE/FU Vol. 1 (F/I/T/H / Bereft split) LP on Existence Establishment

As yet untitled split cd featuring F/I/T/H, RU-486, Sistrenatus, Halthan, Sexual Assault Rifle and one other on Phage Tapes/Destructive Industries/Exterminate the Brutes